Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

AW Woody

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AW Woody
"It is amazing how different the efficiency and kindness is of people depending on what region of the country you live. We’ve lived in Washington and Arizona most recently and both states have many entities that feel out out with having to help you. Not the case with Zach Craddock at Charlotte Potts State Farm. Zach got what we needed within minutes, and when that wasn’t enough, he immediately got on the companies website we needed insurance verification for and made it all happen within the hour of our first request. Super nice guy, communicated very well, and got the job done! Thank you and would recommend him and this agency to anyone!!"

ms belle

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ms belle
"I highly recommend Charlotte Potts - State Farm insurance specially to new residents in the country. I had a very smooth transaction with them. Really approachable staff. Hassle free payments made. Super fast and good offers. Thank you State Farm! -Maria"

Stephanie Webb

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Webb
"I have found my perfect insurance company, Charlotte Potts, manager of State Farm, located on Chenal Parkway in Little Rock, AR, became such an important part of my life when I started working with them. (You may reach her at 501/821-144.) When I started working with them, they showed me, they are such a thorough team of ladies working in this office. I appreciated how they walked me through all my insurances to make sure I had everything I needed. It made me feel so comfortable to know they had my back and I had everything I needed for my insurance concerns. You will not be disappointed in this office and the staff working to make your insurance coverage be just what you need to feel good about your home and auto insurance. So give them a call for all your insurance needs, you will be delighted with their excellent knowledge."

Katelyn Lomax

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Lomax
"Amazing service and easily available"

X peachyfourlife X

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by X peachyfourlife X
"They are the most helpful people in the whole world definitely try to walk in and get a free consultation and they will help you out tremendously especially Bobbi!"

Shanta Williams

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanta Williams
"My visit today was awesome. She heard and helped me with everything. Thank you for everything and I love my State Farm office."

Bevin Bui

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bevin Bui
"Stephanie is very good and kind, she explains very clearly and help your chosen good benefit on your auto and home insurance I will recommend her to my friends"
Profile photo of Shannon Denmon

Shannon Denmon

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Denmon
"Charlotte and her group are fabulous! If you need any insurance needs she has a wealth of knowledge. State Farm is number one for a reason."

Cindy Fields

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Fields
"I've been a client of Charlotte Potts for several years and have been impressed with everyone in both offices. I had to change the way I made a payment this morning and Angie Harris was absolutely the BEST to work with. She handled it both quickly and professionally. And it was a Monday morning when they are very busy, I'm sure. Thanks for your great customer service it doesn't go unnoticed. I highly recommend giving them a call for all your insurance needs. They handle all of ours with care."

LD

February 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by LD
"Agent asked many private questions then provided the price more expensive than others."

Derick

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derick
"Charlotte Potts/ state farm insurance company is the best"

Rhonda Calicott

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Calicott
"I went in to drop a car from our insurance and add a new car. It was very easy. Everyone was knowledgeable about the process."

Pam Shuffield

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Shuffield
"Enjoyed a visit today with Stephanie going over existing policies we have and discussing possible improved coverages as well as reduction in premiums. Well worth my time. Even had a chance to have a chat with Charlotte Potts. Great group of people. Highly recommend."

Sam Spearman

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Spearman
"Excellent Agency & Joanna is the greatest!!!!!"

janet davis

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by janet davis
"Stephanie Armstrong who works with Charlotte Potts, called me today to go over my policy, she was friendly, informative, an helpful in lowing my insurance coverage."

Alicia Cobbs

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Cobbs
"Stephanie has been such a great help since I’ve became insured through the company. She informed me of all kinds of benefits and is super sweet ❤️ I love here alreadyyyy 🥹"

Ruth Reynolds

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Reynolds
"Stephanie was great and my pup was well behaved"

Brandy McIntire

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy McIntire
"Thank you so much to Stephanie Armstrong for writing another policy for my family! The office of Charlotte Potts has always, and will always, treat you like family!!"

Julie Rauls

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Rauls
"Stephanie Armstrong has been our trusted agent for many years. She’s showed us ways to save money on our insurance and showed us new products we weren’t aware of. The customer service and care we receive at Charlotte Potts State Farm is unbeatable!"

Lindsey Scribner-Brewer

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Scribner-Brewer
"Stephanie and the rest of the team here are very knowledgeable and more than willing to help and answer questions! They definitely go the extra mile!"

Michael Tippin

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Tippin
"Stephanie is perfect for this stuff! Always helpful and keeps good communication, which is hard to find these days!"

notaperfectpersonru

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by notaperfectpersonru
"The staff is very knowledgeable and so helpful. Stephanie explains options in a way that is easy to understand. Super friendly too."
Profile photo of Maria Antoinette

Maria Antoinette

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Antoinette
"State Farm is the Best!!! Their renters insurance is super affordable!!!"

Jensen’s World

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jensen’s World
"Love State Farm!"

Joni Hartman

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joni Hartman
"When you know better, you do better!! I am so grateful I know better now thanks to Charlotte Potts and her team. I thought I was adequately covered. However, after a visit with Charlotte, I discovered I had many gaps in coverage. For me, it was about the education. Charlotte took time with me and I never felt pressured to make a change. I am a lifelong customer because I didn’t feel like a transaction. They all truly care! Thank you so much to Charlotte and the entire team!!"