Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Skye Bradley

Skye Bradley

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skye Bradley
"I have lived in multiple states and have needed insurance in each one. In all my experience this place has been nothing but wonderful. I called and stopped by on different occasions and everyone who works in that office is so kind and helpful. Every question or concern I had was addressed in a concise and timely manner. Marlene had been so helpful working with me on getting my car insurance as well as helping me with my renters insurance questions. If you were looking for a place to get Insurance I would recommend this place, hands-down."
Profile photo of Crystal Wright

Crystal Wright

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Wright
"We swapped everything over to State Farm, from another insurance company, Zack took great care of us. We have even more coverage than before for less than what we were paying! WINNING"
Profile photo of Steven Lee

Steven Lee

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Lee
"I carry State Farm insurance. I’d suggest you call Zack Craddock and have your policy reviewed. He might be able to help you secure a better policy."
Profile photo of Steve Campbell

Steve Campbell

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Campbell
"My wife and I highly recommend Charlotte Potts and her team! We’ve heard horror stories of people thinking they had adequate coverage only to find out at claim time that they didn’t. Charlotte and her team helped us evaluate our needs and then provided coverage that gives us true peace of mind."
Profile photo of david c

david c

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david c
"The BEST!!"
Profile photo of Judy Faulkner

Judy Faulkner

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Faulkner
"Was helped tremendously by Zach and getting the coverages I needed and price that fit me ! I couldn’t be more appreciative!"
Profile photo of Dallas Nash

Dallas Nash

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dallas Nash
"Tyler Williams helped me save a ton of money on my renters and car insurance! He was very informative and helped me better understand my policy."
Profile photo of Deb Franklin

Deb Franklin

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Franklin
"I just so love the personal service I always receive from State Farm, especially this morning I spoke with Angie and she could not have been more helpful and cheerful at the same time!!"
Profile photo of AW Woody

AW Woody

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AW Woody
"It is amazing how different the efficiency and kindness is of people depending on what region of the country you live. We’ve lived in Washington and Arizona most recently and both states have many entities that feel out out with having to help you. Not the case with Zach Craddock at Charlotte Potts State Farm. Zach got what we needed within minutes, and when that wasn’t enough, he immediately got on the companies website we needed insurance verification for and made it all happen within the hour of our first request. Super nice guy, communicated very well, and got the job done! Thank you and would recommend him and this agency to anyone!!"
Profile photo of ms belle

ms belle

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ms belle
"I highly recommend Charlotte Potts - State Farm insurance specially to new residents in the country. I had a very smooth transaction with them. Really approachable staff. Hassle free payments made. Super fast and good offers. Thank you State Farm! -Maria"
Profile photo of Stephanie Webb

Stephanie Webb

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Webb
"I have found my perfect insurance company, Charlotte Potts, manager of State Farm, located on Chenal Parkway in Little Rock, AR, became such an important part of my life when I started working with them. (You may reach her at 501/821-144.) When I started working with them, they showed me, they are such a thorough team of ladies working in this office. I appreciated how they walked me through all my insurances to make sure I had everything I needed. It made me feel so comfortable to know they had my back and I had everything I needed for my insurance concerns. You will not be disappointed in this office and the staff working to make your insurance coverage be just what you need to feel good about your home and auto insurance. So give them a call for all your insurance needs, you will be delighted with their excellent knowledge."
Profile photo of Katelyn Lomax

Katelyn Lomax

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Lomax
"Amazing service and easily available"
Profile photo of X peachyfourlife X

X peachyfourlife X

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by X peachyfourlife X
"They are the most helpful people in the whole world definitely try to walk in and get a free consultation and they will help you out tremendously especially Bobbi!"
Profile photo of Shanta Williams

Shanta Williams

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanta Williams
"My visit today was awesome. She heard and helped me with everything. Thank you for everything and I love my State Farm office."
Profile photo of Bevin Bui

Bevin Bui

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bevin Bui
"Stephanie is very good and kind, she explains very clearly and help your chosen good benefit on your auto and home insurance I will recommend her to my friends"
Profile photo of Shannon Denmon

Shannon Denmon

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Denmon
"Charlotte and her group are fabulous! If you need any insurance needs she has a wealth of knowledge. State Farm is number one for a reason."
Profile photo of LD

LD

February 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by LD
"Agent asked many private questions then provided the price more expensive than others."
Profile photo of Derick

Derick

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derick
"Charlotte Potts/ state farm insurance company is the best"
Profile photo of Rhonda Calicott

Rhonda Calicott

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Calicott
"I went in to drop a car from our insurance and add a new car. It was very easy. Everyone was knowledgeable about the process."
Profile photo of Pam Shuffield

Pam Shuffield

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Shuffield
"Enjoyed a visit today with Stephanie going over existing policies we have and discussing possible improved coverages as well as reduction in premiums. Well worth my time. Even had a chance to have a chat with Charlotte Potts. Great group of people. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sam Spearman

Sam Spearman

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Spearman
"Excellent Agency & Joanna is the greatest!!!!!"
Profile photo of janet davis

janet davis

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by janet davis
"Stephanie Armstrong who works with Charlotte Potts, called me today to go over my policy, she was friendly, informative, an helpful in lowing my insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Alicia Cobbs

Alicia Cobbs

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Cobbs
"Stephanie has been such a great help since I’ve became insured through the company. She informed me of all kinds of benefits and is super sweet ❤️ I love here alreadyyyy 🥹"
Profile photo of Tina Coney

Tina Coney

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Coney
"Charlotte explains the coverages so that you know exactly what you are getting and get what you need without over insuring. She definitely gives personal attention and knows her stuff. Thanks Charlotte for being a trusted advisor for insurance! Tina"
Profile photo of Cindy Fields

Cindy Fields

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Fields
"I've been a client of Charlotte Potts for several years and have been impressed with everyone in both offices. I had to change the way I made a payment this morning and Angie Harris was absolutely the BEST to work with. She handled it both quickly and professionally. And it was a Monday morning when they are very busy, I'm sure. Thanks for your great customer service it doesn't go unnoticed. I highly recommend giving them a call for all your insurance needs. They handle all of ours with care."